Martin Hewitt, Investigator

Author: Arthur Morrison
Published: 1894

A collection of seven mystery stories featuring Martin Hewitt. Includes The Lenton Croft Robberies, The Loss of Sammy Crockett, The Case of Mr Foggatt, The Case of the Dixon Torpedo, The Quinton Jewel Affair, The Stanway Cameo Mystery, and The Affair of the Tortoise.