Detective Stories

Author: Arthur Morrison
Published: 1897


A collection of seven mystery stories including The Case of the Ward Lane Tabernacle, The Ivy Cottage Mystery, The Nicobar Bullion Case, The Flittterbat Lancers, The Narrative of Mr James Rigby, The Case of Janissary, and The Affair of the Avalanche Bicycle and Tyre Co.